SAB Announces Fall 2021 Events

Arkansas Tech University Student Activities Board has released its fall 2021 schedule of events for students on the Russellville campus.

More details about the events will be shared as each one draws near. Sources for information about SAB events include the Arkansas Tech SAB Twitter page and theLINK.

  • Golf Cart Trivia, Tuesday, Aug. 31, Various Locations
  • Football Tailgating, Thursday, Sept. 2, Crabaugh Hall Lawn
  • Paint War, Tuesday, Sept. 7, Campus Recreation Fields
  • Pizza, Pops and Pals, Tuesday, Sept, 14, Hull Building Student Union
  • Football Tailgating, Saturday, Sept. 25, Crabaugh Hall Lawn
  • Tech’s Got Talent Auditions, Monday, Sept. 27, Witherspoon Auditorium
  • Tech’s Got Talent Auditions, Monday, Oct. 4, Witherspoon Auditorium
  • Tech’s Got Talent Preliminaries, Tuesday, Oct. 19, Witherspoon Auditorium
  • Big Money Bingo, Thursday, Oct. 21, Witherspoon Auditorium
  • Fair Food, Friday, Oct. 22, Hindsman Tower
  • Tech’s Got Talent Finals, Friday, Oct. 22, Witherspoon Auditorium
  • Homecoming Football Tailgating, Saturday, Oct. 23, Crabaugh Hall Lawn
  • Bowling with Bowen, Thursday, Nov. 4, Strikers Bowling Alley
  • Football Tailgating, Saturday, Nov. 13, Crabaugh Hall Lawn
  • Game Show, Thursday, Nov. 18, Hull Building Student Union
  • Cookies and Cocoa, Monday, Nov. 29, Hull Building Student Union
  • Reading Day Massages, Monday, Nov. 29, Ross Pendergraft Library and Technology Center room 300

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *