ATU art faculty exhibit continues in Norman gallery

The Arkansas Tech University Department of Art hosted a reception for its faculty biennial exhibit at Norman Hall Art Gallery on Wednesday, Sept. 5.

Members of the art faculty who have works on display as part of the exhibit include Lyn Brands, Summer Bruch, Dr. Joshua Fisher, Jasmine Greer, Neal Harrington, John McGrew, Jessica Mongeon, David Mudrinich, Jesse Ring, Dustin Simpson and Dr. Dawn Ward.

The exhibit is open weekdays from 8 a.m.-5 p.m. through Friday, Sept. 21. Admission to the reception and the exhibit is free and open to the public.

Visit to learn more about the ATU Department of Art.